image for Literary Event item typeEvening reading group at East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

Literary Event, from 12 Jun 2019, free entry

Contact

East Sheen Library

Address

Sheen Lane,
Sheen,
SW14 8LP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 12 Jun Evening reading group
Mon 6 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Thu 9 Jan Tiny Teddies
Mon 13 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Mon 20 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Mon 27 Jan Storytime for under 5s

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 12 Jun 2019 - Fri 12 Jun 2020 18:00
Wed 12 Feb 2020 18:00
Wed 11 Mar 2020 18:00
Wed 8 Apr 2020 18:00
Wed 13 May 2020 18:00
Wed 8 Jul 2020 18:00
Wed 12 Aug 2020 18:00
Wed 9 Sep 2020 18:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 18:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204755  Lat: 51.46565 Long: -0.26713

500 yards south from Mortlake train station

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Mortlake station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets