image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeFiSH Coffee Corner at East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 19 Feb 2020

Address

Sheen Lane,
Sheen,
SW14 8LP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 12 Jun Evening reading group
Mon 24 Feb Storytime for under 5s
Wed 26 Feb FiSH Coffee Corner
Fri 28 Feb Daytime reading group
Mon 2 Mar Storytime for under 5s
Wed 4 Mar FiSH Coffee Corner

Details

Do you sometimes wish you had someone who could just sit and listen whilst you share things on your mind or your concerns? Or perhaps you would simply welcome a chat over a cup of coffee? The FiSH Coffee Corner meets in the foyer of East Sheen Library from 10:30-12:30. Everyone welcome!

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Feb 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 4 Mar 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 11 Mar 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 18 Mar 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 1 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 8 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 15 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 29 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 6 May 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 13 May 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 20 May 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 27 May 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 3 Jun 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 17 Jun 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 24 Jun 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 1 Jul 2020 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204755  Lat: 51.46565 Long: -0.26713

500 yards south from Mortlake train station

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Mortlake station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets