image for Literary Event item typeDaytime reading group at Hampton Library

Literary Event, from 4 Apr 2020, free entry

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Daytime reading group
Mon 6 Apr Storytime for under 5s
Tue 7 Apr Family Funtime
Tue 7 Apr Daytime reading group
Fri 10 Apr Daytime reading group
Mon 13 Apr Tiny Teddies

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 2 May 2020 10:30
Sat 6 Jun 2020 10:30
Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:30
Sun 2 Aug 2020 10:30
Sat 5 Sep 2020 10:30
Sat 3 Oct 2020 10:30
Sat 7 Nov 2020 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area