image for Literary Event item typePlay reading group at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Literary Event, from 16 Apr 2020, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 10 Apr Tiny Teddies
Tue 14 Apr Work Club
Tue 14 Apr Storytime for under 5s
Thu 16 Apr Play reading group
Tue 21 Apr Work Club
Tue 21 Apr Storytime for under 5s

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 16 Apr 2020 14:00
Thu 21 May 2020 14:00
Thu 18 Jun 2020 14:00
Thu 16 Jul 2020 14:00
Thu 20 Aug 2020 14:00
Thu 17 Sep 2020 14:00
Thu 15 Oct 2020 14:00
Thu 19 Nov 2020 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area