image for Children's Activity Event item typeTiny Teddies at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Children's Activity Event, from 13 Mar 2020, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 3 Mar Work Club
Tue 3 Mar Daytime reading group
Tue 3 Mar Storytime for under 5s
Wed 4 Mar Evening reading group
Tue 10 Mar Work Club
Tue 10 Mar Storytime for under 5s

Details

These free baby bounce and rhyme sessions are for very young children accompanied by adults.

Come join in the fun with songs, rhymes and stories, all are welcome!

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 13 Mar 2020 10:30
Fri 10 Apr 2020 10:30
Fri 8 May 2020 10:30
Fri 12 Jun 2020 10:30
Fri 10 Jul 2020 10:30
Fri 14 Aug 2020 10:30
Fri 11 Sep 2020 10:30
Fri 9 Oct 2020 10:30
Fri 13 Nov 2020 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area