Sporting Event:Good Gym at Richmond upon Thames

Sporting Event, from 25 Oct 2021, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

Good Gym

Address

London Borough of Richmond upon Thames,
Surrey,
TW / SW

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 10 Feb - Fri 31 Dec Play Map of Richmond upon Thames
Thu 28 Oct The private life of Chiswick House
Thu 28 Oct This Lovely City: Louise Hare author event
Mon 1 - Sat 6 Nov Art & Soul Festival
Mon 1 - Sun 7 Nov Climate Week
Mon 1 Nov Good Gym

Details

Every week in Richmond we work out by helping local community projects, and run back all within 90 minutes.

Turn up for our weekly group run from Whole Foods Richmond every Monday. New runners are always welcome and we never leave anyone behind.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 1 Nov 2021
Mon 8 Nov 2021
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Mon 22 Nov 2021
Mon 29 Nov 2021

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Richmond upon Thames on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 180749  Lat: 51.46121 Long: -0.30180

Depending on the given area.
Tube stations within the borough: Kew Gardens and Richmond
South West Train stations: Barnes, Barnes Bridge, Mortlake, North Sheen, Richmond, St Margarets, Twickenham, Strawberry Hill, Teddington, Fulwell, Hampton, Hampton Court, Hampton Wick, Whitton.
Fast trains from London Waterloo to Richmond and Twickenham, via Clapham Junction. Semi-fast trains also stop at Putney. All stations are served by slow trains from London Waterloo.