Art Exhibition:Yulia Robinson at The Fountain Gallery

Art Exhibition, Tue 7 - Fri 24 Dec 2021, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

The Fountain Gallery

Address

26 Bridge Road,
East Molesey,
Surrey,
KT8 9HA

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 14 - Sun 26 Sep Crispin Holder
Tue 28 Sep - Sun 10 Oct Linda Walsh
Tue 12 - Sun 24 Oct Wendy Balkwill
Tue 26 Oct - Sun 7 Nov Sharon Withers
Tue 9 - Sun 21 Nov Jennie Ing
Tue 23 Nov - Sun 5 Dec Jill Storey and Andrew Blyth

Details

Yulia’s multi-layered paintings involve figurative forms along with a variety of abstract language. They evoke a meditational, emotional response and a feeling of liberty in the viewer.

Exhibiting with: Caroline Sayer

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 - Fri 24 Dec 2021

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of The Fountain Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152683  Lat: 51.40204 Long: -0.34528