image for Guided Walk item typeHealth Walks Richmond Park at Cambrian Community Centre

Guided Walk, from 31 Mar 2020, free entry

Contact

Pam McMillen

Address

Richmond,
TW10 6SN

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 8 Apr Richmond Deaf Club
Fri 10 Apr Drawing Group
Tue 14 Apr Health Walks Richmond Park
Tue 14 Apr Vinyasa yoga
Wed 15 Apr Richmond Deaf Club
Fri 17 Apr Drawing Group

Details

A 60 - 70 minute walk in Richmond Park. A number of routes are available from this start point with a mix of solid and earth paths with some steeper inclines.
Grade: 3 (advanced) NB - this route is NOT suitable for beginners or those with limiting health conditions

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 14 Apr 2020 10:30
Tue 21 Apr 2020 10:30
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:30
Tue 5 May 2020 10:30
Tue 12 May 2020 10:30
Tue 19 May 2020 10:30
Tue 26 May 2020 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Cambrian Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 186741  Lat: 51.45381 Long: -0.29360