image for Food and Drink Event item typeRichmond Deaf Club at Cambrian Community Centre

Food and Drink Event, from 12 Feb 2020

Address

Richmond,
TW10 6SN

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 18 Feb Health Walks Richmond Park
Tue 18 Feb Vinyasa yoga
Wed 19 Feb Richmond Deaf Club
Fri 21 Feb Drawing Group
Tue 25 Feb Health Walks Richmond Park
Tue 25 Feb Vinyasa yoga

Details

Two course meal provided. Free advocacy service to support members with their personal administration, such as making phone calls and writing letters

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 19 Feb 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 26 Feb 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 4 Mar 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 11 Mar 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 18 Mar 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 1 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 8 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 15 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 29 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 6 May 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 13 May 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 20 May 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 27 May 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 3 Jun 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 17 Jun 2020 10:00 to 15:00

Prices

£3.00

Location

Directions

See location of Cambrian Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 186741  Lat: 51.45381 Long: -0.29360