image for Literary Event item typeDaytime reading group at Hampton Library

Literary Event, from 4 Feb 2020, free entry

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Daytime reading group
Mon 6 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 7 Jan Family Funtime
Mon 13 Jan Tiny Teddies
Mon 13 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 14 Jan Family Funtime

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 4 Feb 2020 15:15
Tue 3 Mar 2020 15:15
Tue 7 Apr 2020 15:15
Tue 5 May 2020 15:15
Tue 2 Jun 2020 15:15
Tue 7 Jul 2020 15:15
Tue 4 Aug 2020 15:15
Tue 1 Sep 2020 15:15
Tue 6 Oct 2020 15:15
Tue 3 Nov 2020 15:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area