image for Literary Event item typeDaytime reading group at Hampton Library

Literary Event, from 14 Jun 2019, free entry

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Daytime reading group
Mon 6 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 7 Jan Family Funtime
Mon 13 Jan Tiny Teddies
Mon 13 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 14 Jan Family Funtime

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 14 Jun 2019 - Sun 14 Jun 2020 15:00
Fri 14 Feb 2020 15:00
Fri 13 Mar 2020 15:00
Fri 10 Apr 2020 15:00
Fri 8 May 2020 15:00
Fri 10 Jul 2020 15:00
Fri 14 Aug 2020 15:00
Fri 11 Sep 2020 15:00
Fri 9 Oct 2020 15:00
Fri 13 Nov 2020 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area