image for Children's Activity Event item typeFamily Funtime at Hampton Library

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Jan 2020, free entry

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Daytime reading group
Mon 6 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 7 Jan Family Funtime
Mon 13 Jan Tiny Teddies
Mon 13 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 14 Jan Family Funtime

Details

Family Funtime is a free weekly session for pre-school children with songs and rhymes followed by time to play whilst adults enjoy a chat and refreshments.

Come along for the chance to meet new people and join in the fun.

Everyone is very welcome and no booking is required.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Jan 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 14 Jan 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 21 Jan 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 28 Jan 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 4 Feb 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Feb 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Feb 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 25 Feb 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 3 Mar 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 10 Mar 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 17 Mar 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 24 Mar 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 31 Mar 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 7 Apr 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 14 Apr 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 21 Apr 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 5 May 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 12 May 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 19 May 2020 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 26 May 2020 10:00 to 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area