image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Hampton Library

Children's Activity Event, from 30 Mar 2020, free entry

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 14 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Daytime reading group
Mon 6 Apr Storytime for under 5s
Tue 7 Apr Family Funtime
Tue 7 Apr Daytime reading group
Fri 10 Apr Daytime reading group
Mon 13 Apr Tiny Teddies

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 6 Apr 2020 16:00
Mon 13 Apr 2020 16:00
Mon 20 Apr 2020 16:00
Mon 27 Apr 2020 16:00
Mon 4 May 2020 16:00
Mon 11 May 2020 16:00
Mon 18 May 2020 16:00
Mon 25 May 2020 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area