Children's Activity Event:Thumbs up Thursday at Turks

Turk Launches - St Helena Pier, Richmond

Turk Launches - St Helena Pier, Richmond

Turk Launches - St Helena Pier, Richmond

Children's Activity Event, from 24 Sep 2020

Address

68 High Street,
Kingston upon Thames,
Surrey,
KT1 1HN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 Jul - Sat 31 Oct Travel by boat
Thu 1 Oct Thumbs up Thursday
Thu 8 Oct Thumbs up Thursday
Thu 15 Oct Thumbs up Thursday
Thu 22 Oct Thumbs up Thursday
Thu 29 Oct Thumbs up Thursday

Details

Children 3-16 years old are half price on Thursdays all day. 40-minute non-stop round trips starting and finishing at Turks Pier Kingston (behind John Lewis). Please visit the Turk Launches website to pre-book your tickets. 2 and under go free.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 1 Oct 2020
Thu 8 Oct 2020
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Thu 5 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Thu 3 Dec 2020
Thu 10 Dec 2020

Prices

Children 3-16 years old are half price on Thursdays all day.

Location

Directions

See location of Turks on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 177689  Lat: 51.40717 Long: -0.30809

Piers at Richmond, Kingston and Hampton Court. St. Helena Pier in Richmond is located outside the Red Cross pub at the end of Water Lane.

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets